Neckár, Václav
Dobrý casy

  • Format: CD
  • Band: Neckár, Václav
  • Title: Dobrý casy
  • Band's Origin: CS
  • Style: Softrock
  • Rating: 4
  • Release Year: 2012
  • Recording Year: 2012?
  • Production Year: 2012
  • Record Company: Supraphon
  • Item's Number: SU 6066-2
  • Color of the Label:
  • Edition:
  • Extras: digipak
  • EAN: 099925606626
  • Weight: 88 g
  • Visual: new
  • Acoustic:
  • Cover: new

Supraphon Release Information

The ten songs, predominantly ballads, created by the Jaromír Švejdík and Dušan Neuwerth tandem, who also participated in the award-winning hit “Pulnocní” (Midnight Mass) from the film Alois Nebel, have acquired a definitive form. The music was penned by the two songwriters, all the lyrics were provided by Jaromír Švejdík, while Dušan Neuwerth was in charge of the recording, mixing and production.

Listeners can look forward to an inimitably tender, chanson delivery by Václav Neckár, accompanied by an interesting combination of other musicians. In addition to Jaromír Švejdík and Dušan Neuwerth (vocals, pianos, guitars and percussion), the album also features the singers and instrumentalists Jan Neckár, Steve Walsh, Lenka Dusilová, Tomáš Neuwerth, Luboš Novotný, Luboš Malina, Jirí Hradil, Viktor Ekrt and Filip Nebrenský, and the Doubravánek choir. Besides the forcible “Pulnocní”, the CD contains another nine songs.


1. Tajemství 4:09
2. Rybník 3:04
3. Tohle není písen o lásce 4:28
4. Bejvávalo (Dobrý casy) 3:37
5. Hledal jsem Te Pane 5:00
6. Ráno 4:15
7. Na Rafande 4:03
8. Carodej 4:38
9. Nocní vlaky 4:58
10. Pulnocní 5:04