Czajkowska / Latecki / Cierliński

  • Format: CD
  • Band: Czajkowska / Latecki / Cierliński
  • Title: Mermago
  • Band's Origin: PL
  • Style: experimental ambient Music, female vocals
  • Rating: 4
  • Release Year: 2010
  • Recording Year: 2007
  • Production Year: 2010
  • Record Company: Obuh
  • Item's Number: D 25
  • Color of the Label:
  • Edition:
  • Extras:
  • EAN: without EAN
  • Weight: 30 g
  • Visual: new
  • Acoustic:
  • Cover: new

Obuh Release Information

Three recordings of acoustic improvised music for voice, flute, drums, trumpet, harmonium, piano and hurdy-gurdy from Polish artists who are more and more active on the ground of non-mainstream, modern and experimental music. “Mermago” bears marks of something special. Every sound of this precisely woven music seems to resonate in the right place and time.

Where personal passion meets humble exploring the realm of spirit. Oppressed brain may slow down. And free up. In the Mermago world everything happens naturally. Where two or three gather in my name, there am I amongst them, a book says. And it’s hard to deny. Even if his name remains unspoken, or even conceived...


1. Mermago
2. Noitu
3. Oto nasze życie